Expert Mentor Program

WMEMPAUS241
$545
In stock
1
Product Details
Available payment methods: Credit or debit card

Format: Online Delivery

Date: 6th June 2024

Times:

AEST

10:00am

5:00pm

ACST

09:30am

4:30pm

AWST

8:00am

3:00pm

Fees:

RATE

Single

Group (3 - 5)

Group (6 or above)

Offer Ends

EARLY BIRD $545 + GST $545 + GST $545 + GST 3rd May 2024

STANDARD

$985 + GST

$985 + GST

$985 + GST

-

In-house organisational pricing is also available for large groups please email enrolments@wla.edu.au to discuss customised options.

Enrolment details

Please Select the number of tickets you wish to book and add them to the cart. If you are booking on behalf of someone else or a group, our registrations team will e-mail you at a later stage to request attendee details. Enrolment fee covers all tuition and program related materials.

Following registration, you will receive a confirmation email; if you do not receive this please check your junk/spam folders. If you have any questions contact enrolments@wla.edu.au

Save this product for later